Use this link to join New Moon Calls AND Q+A with the Council:

https://zoom.us/j/2672656963

NEW MOON SCHEDULE

January 16th | 3pm pacific | 6pm eastern

February 15th | 3pm pacific | 6pm eastern

March 16th | 4pm pacific | 7pm eastern

 

Q+A SCHEDULE

February 11th | 6pm pacific | 9pm eastern

April 8th | 6pm pacific | 9pm eastern

June 10th | 6pm pacific | 9pm eastern